Cherry Ames Series

Cherry Ames Is Back:

And she is just the same as some of you remember her: spunky, adventuresome, devoted to her patients, high-spirited, and brave. The look and feel of these books will remind many readers of their first foray into the Cherry Ames series – and how their sense of patriotism, adventure, and love of nursing and patient care was sparked by Cherry Ames when the books first were published. These books are just as you remember them. They retain the same look and feel as when they first appeared.They all have fully illustrated four color covers just like the originals and will transport you back to the days when you first read about this determined young nurse. They will motivate young people to choose nursing as their life’s work – just as many of you did. Series editor and registered nurse Harriet Forman was inspired by, and remains a devoted fan of, Cherry Ames: She says "... I was going to follow in her footsteps and become a nurse--nothing else would do."

1 Cherry Ames Student Nurse
2 Cherry Ames Senior Nurse
3 Cherry Ames Army Nurse
4 Cherry Ames Chief Nurse
5 Cherry Ames Flight Nurse
6 Cherry Ames Veteran's Nurse
7 Cherry Ames Private Duty Nurse
8 Cherry Ames Visiting Nurse
9 Cherry Ames Cruise Nurse
10 Cherry Ames Boarding School Nurse
11 Cherry Ames Department Store Nurse
12 Cherry Ames Camp Nurse
13 Cherry Ames At Hilton Hospital
14 Cherry Ames Island Nurse
15 Cherry Ames Rural Nurse
16 Cherry Ames Staff Nurse
17 Cherry Ames Companion Nurse
18 Cherry Ames Jungle Nurse
19 Cherry Ames The Mystery In The Doctor's Office
20 Cherry Ames Ski Nurse Mystery

Cherry Ames Boxed Sets